• Mobile Icon
  • Linkedin Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Youtube Icon

Adult Literacy/ Numeracy Tuition in East Riding of Yorkshire (including Bridlington and Beverley)

Tutors in East Riding of Yorkshire

T Eccles Dale, HU15

Tutors travelling to East Riding of Yorkshire

Sorry no tutors found

Online Tutors

Gold Laura Pasternack Ealing Common, W3
Gold Naz Sekerkiran Rottingdean, BN2
Alfred Emery Wish, BN41
Gold Dr Seraphin Bloomsbury, WC1H
Gold Adrian Beckett Plumstead, SE18
Barbara Tremain Penzance, TR20
Gold Jim Cooney Cockett, SA2
Gold Andy Collins Deerness, DH7
Gold Sandra Harris Kingsbury Green, NW9
Gold Natasha Chan South Croydon, CR2
Gold Louisa Gray Isleworth, TW7
Gold Miss Abhi Bushey, WD19
Gold richardg North Richmond, TW10
Gold Janet Eifridt Redhill, RH1
Gold Colin Beveridge Westham, DT4
Silver Theo FS Chesterton, CB4
Gold Carol Robinson Stoke Newington, N16
Gold Jill Barnett Heaton, NE6
Silver Stephen Challis Hollingdean, BN2
Gold Kap Anand South Harrow, UB5
Silver Mrs N Fleet Purley, CR8
Show All

Request a Tutor

Can't find the tutor you need? Post a request on our Tutors Wanted board.

View all tutors for Adult Literacy/ Numeracy


T Eccles GCSE Maths Tutor (Hull)

T Eccles

  • Dale (HU15)
  • Last Logged In: 18 Feb 2015
  • Sex: Female
Contact Me View My Full Profile
Personal Message
I provide one to one maths tuition, from Key Stage 2 to GCSE level, tailored to the needs of the student.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I tutor mathematics.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a degree in mathematics.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have experience in tutoring both primary and secondary school students. I have also volunteered in a maths intervention programme at a Hull secondary school.
How much do you charge?
I charge £22 per hour for tuition. Tuition involving travel of more than 5 miles one way will incur an additional mileage charge.
Where do you teach?
I tutor at students' homes. Travel within 5 miles of Elloughton is included in the hourly rate (e.g. Brough, Welton, South Cave, North Ferriby). I will consider travel to other areas of East Yorkshire/ West Hull but this will incur an additional mileage charge.
When are you available?
I am available weekdays, daytime and evening.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I tutor children from Key Stage 2 to GCSE level. I will also tutor adults up to GCSE.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I have a CRB disclosure certificate.
Tell me about some of your current students.
My current students range from year 5 to year 11. Some struggle with maths, while others just need a little extra help to improve their grade.
Do you have a personal message for students?
I aim to help you to reach your full potential. Tuition is tailored to meet your needs, at a pace to suit you.

Tutors in: Beverley, Bridlington, Cottingham, Dale, Driffield, East Wolds, Goole, Hessle, Holderness, Hornsea, Howden, Howdenshire, Hunsley, Minster, Pocklington, Snaith and Airmyn, St. Mary's, Tranby, Willerby, Wolds Weighton