• Mobile Icon
  • Linkedin Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Youtube Icon

Find UK Tuition

Key Stage 1 French Tutors / Key Stage 1 French Tuition in South West London

Read more about Key Stage 1 French

Compare Key Stage 1 French Tutors in South West London (Hammersmith & Fulham/ Lambeth/ Merton/ Wandsworth) postcode areas by clicking their names on the left hand side. To widen your search, consider Key Stage 1 French Tuition from tutors who can travel to South West London (Hammersmith & Fulham/ Lambeth/ Merton/ Wandsworth) or from a tutor who teaches online.

If you are a tutor looking for Key Stage 1 French Tutor jobs in the South West London (Hammersmith & Fulham/ Lambeth/ Merton/ Wandsworth) area then sign-up here.

Tutors in SW postcode

Gold Pandora McCormick London, SW3
Gold Jesse Dupre Clapham, SW4
Silver Laura Turner Streatham, SW16

Tutors travelling to SW

Brigitte Caterham, CR3
Gold Andrew Cremer Barking, Essex, IG11
Gold Matthew Brown North West London, NW7
Gold Y Shimi St Johns Wood, NW8
Gold Noemi Nuti London, SE10
Silver Rachael McCorriston South East London, SE19
Gold Emily Hale Forest Hill, SE23
Gold Helen McMahon BA Hons West Drayton, UB7
Gold Laila West London, W3

Online Tutors

Gold Noemi Nuti London, SE10
Suzanne Delves New Malden, KT3
Gold Tim Robins Bournemouth, BH24
Alex Wingfield London, N16
Gold Helen McMahon BA Hons West Drayton, UB7
Caroline Thomson Wakefield, WF1
Gold Y Shimi St Johns Wood, NW8
Gold Déborah Natanson Edinburgh, EH8
Gold Chris Heaven Exeter, EX4
Julien Presles Edinburgh, EH8
Reet Järvik (Mrs) Nottingham, NG10
Karolina Zielinska Carterton, OX18
Gold Catherine Wright Brighton, BN1
Gold Michelle C Gibson Wolverhampton, WV6
Show All

Request a Tutor

Can't find the tutor you need? Post a request on our Tutors Wanted board.

View all tutors for Key Stage 1 French


Jesse Dupre Early Years Education Tutor (South West London)

Jesse Dupre Gold Member

Contact Me View My Full Profile
Personal Message
I am passionate about teaching and think that a tutor can really help a person go further with their studies and increase confidence in a relaxed and comfortable environment.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
French and English
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a BA (Hons) in French and Russian from UCL (graduated 2012). I also have an MA (Merit) in Physical Theatre (graduated 2013). I am CELTA qualified (Grade Pass B) from International House.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have many years teaching experience and have currently been doing private tutoring for over a year to all ages, from 4 to adults. I have done intensive tutoring for A-Level French, as well as on a more casual basis to young adults who simply have an interest in the language.
I currently tutor English and basic primary skills to young children, including preparation for entrance exams to private schools.
I have experience teaching English to adults in a group environment, as well as one on one English as a foreign language tuition.
I am also Company Director and Performer in a theatre company with which I run workshops with children and young adults. This means I am used to teaching all ages and have an open and friendly approach.
How much do you charge?
£40/hour
Travel included
£20 consultation lessons
Where do you teach?
I am able to teach at my home in Clapham, as well as teaching in nearby areas of South London.
When are you available?
I am available to tutor flexible hours during the days and evenings. I am also available during school holidays.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I tutor French to all ages and levels, and English as a foreign language to all ages and levels.
I tutor basic primary skills to children ages 4-7.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
GCSEs and A-Levels
Entrance exams 7+
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes.
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
I am available to tutor online via skype or via email.
Do you have a personal message for students?
I believe that a friendly and encouraging teaching environment is essential to good tutoring. I always want the person to have a good time so that they enjoy learning and look forward to the lessons. I support the student to have the confidence that they will need to speak a foreign language, as this is always the first step to success!

Tutors in: Balham, Barnes, Battersea, Brixton, Clapham, Earls Court, Fulham, Mortlake, Putney, Raynes Park, South Kensington, South Lambeth, South West London, Stockwell, Streatham, Tooting, Wandsworth, West Brompton, West Wimbledon, Westminster, Wimbledon, London

Search surrounding postcodes: CR (Croydon), KT (Kingston-on-Thames), SE (South East London), SM (Sutton), TW (Twickenham), W (West London), WC (West Central London), or Online Key Stage 1 French Tuition