Find UK Tuition

11+/ English/ Maths Tutor in Solihull - Khazim Mahmood

Khazim Mahmood 11+ exam Tutor (Birmingham)

Khazim Mahmood Gold Member

  • Central Birmingham (B10)
  • Last Logged In: 10 Jun 2018
  • Sex: Male
  • Can Travel To: Solihull, Warwick & Leamington Spa
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification Primary school trainee teacher
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check Valid DBS certified

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I am an enthusiastic, committed tutor who will aim for excellence with your child and nothing less. My aim is to create fun yet informative lessons which are engaging and get to the root of developing your child's confidence and knowledge of the 11+.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I tutor for the 11+, Maths, English and verbal reasoning KS1 & KS2
Tell me about your qualifications.
I am currently a primary school teacher student at Birmingham City University and I love it!
What kind of experience do you have?
I have taught in comprehensive schools myself within the Birmingham area, as part of my degree. I have taught a range of ages both in the classroom and during tuition sessions.
How much do you charge?
I charge £23 per hour.
Where do you teach?
There is the option to teach at my house for a discounted hourly rate. Otherwise I am willing to commute within the Birmingham area.
When are you available?
I am available weekends and weekdays 9am-9pm.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
11+ at Primary level.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
I prepare students for the 11+ test.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes I have a valid DBS certificate.