Find UK Tuition

Anmol Patel- Science, Maths and English Tutor in West London

Anmol Patel GCSE Chemistry Tutor (Bromley)

Anmol Patel Gold Member

  • Beckenham (BR3) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 27 Jul 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: City of London, Croydon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Westminster
Contact Me
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check DBS
  • Professional Membership Imperial College School of Medicine
  • References References are available upon request


(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I am a medical student at Imperial College London. I have been tutoring young people for a few years now, with levels ranging from KS2 to A level who are preparing for their exams.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I tutor chemistry, physics, biology and maths for KS2 to AS level, with all examination boards such asked excel, OCR and AQA
Tell me about your qualifications.
James Allens' Girls' school (Independant Girls' school in Dulwich, South london)
Trinity college of music
Imperial College School of Medicine
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been a private tutor for 5 years, and have helped students through their GCSEs and middle school years. I also volunteer at a local special educational needs school. I understand that children all have a unique way of understanding and assimilating information, hence why I believe each lesson has to be tailored to the needs of each particular student
How much do you charge?
£60 per two hour session. Discounts for group lessons can be discussed.
Where do you teach?
Hammersmith, South Kensington, Fulham, Nottinghill, Holland Park,
Earl's Court, Richmond park, Shephards Bush, Parson's Green, Chiswick, Putney
When are you available?
Weekday evenings, Weekends, school holidays
Which ages and levels do you teach?
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
GCSE, AS Level
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
Skype sessions can be organised for long distance lessons
Tell me about some of your current students.
I am a medical student (student doctor) at Imperial college london, in my third year
Do you have a personal message for students?

I am a part time private tutor for sciences and maths, specialising in guiding students through their high school years leading to their GCSE exams. I am also a third year medical student, although teaching has been a passion of mine for the past few years. I am currently preparing many students for their GCSE exams, as well as younger students who need some help outside of school. I try and make sure that the children are introduced to a new way of learning that can be applied in other subjects, and develop transferable skills such as research and writing skills. I also work with students applying for medicine. Please have a look at my testimonials; I am very proud of the work I have done with my students and te satisfaction of their parents as well
If you are interested, please do message me with any questions.

Best wishes,