Find UK Tuition

Aleksandra - French Tutor in Woolwich

Aleksandra French (general) Tutor (South East London)

Aleksandra

  • Woolwich (SE18)
  • Last Logged In: 08 Dec 2016
  • Sex: Female

This tutor is temporarily unavailable

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Learning languages should be nothing but fun! and definitely when it comes to one of the most beautiful languages in Europe - French. Having studied many languages myself throughout many years I have found the best way to master it and enjoy.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach French and Polish.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have studied French literature in France. I have worked with French clients for French companies.
What kind of experience do you have?
I will be honest with you guys, I don't have 10 or 20 years of tutoring experience as most of the tutors on this page. However I do feel it's time to start this adventure. It's fresh to me so I will definitely bring that freshness to you. I used to teach and help my friends which gave me a great idea of how human skills can improve and what the best approach is in different students' situations.
How much do you charge?
I want to start with one face-to-face class which I'll change £30. However, if you have any requests about the lesson type just contact me and we'll discuss it!
Where do you teach?
I teach at my home; it's spacious with a big comfortable desk and silence.
When are you available?
I am generally available from 8 AM to 9 PM on weekdays.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I can teach any age from beginners to intermediate.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
No
Do you belong to any professional organisations?
No