Find UK Tuition

Antoinette - English (incl. IELTS) & Spanish Tuition/ Classes in London

Antoinette Farrelly English as a Foreign Language (EFL) Teacher (East London)

Antoinette Farrelly

  • Stratford (E15) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 19 May 2018
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Barking and Dagenham, Greenwich, Hackney, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I have been teaching English and Spanish for the past 29 years.
I have a wide range of experience both in academic and in business. I have a very high success rate with all my students past and present.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach English for primary, secondary and colleges. And Spanish from beginners to advanced levels. I also teach IELTS and English as a foreign language.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a TEFL certificate and a PGCE.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been teaching for the past 29 years in schools, colleges, and corporate business and also I have a wealth of experience in tuition centers . I have successfully coached individuals on the autistic spectrum with excellent results.
How much do you charge?
I charge 25 pound the hour and 5 pound for travel expenses.
Where do you teach?
I travel all over London to the students home or work place.
When are you available?
I can be flexible with my schedule. I try and work around a suitable day and time for the student.
I also work during the school holidays.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach from 4 years old to adults.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
SATS, GCSE English/Spanish, A-LEVELS, IELTS, Camebridge first certificate, Proficiency.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes, I have a recent CRB.
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
I use skype or nefsis for online tutoring
Do you belong to any professional organisations?
Teachit, Linkedin
Do you have a personal message for students?
I am a very good tutor. I work around the individual needs of the student and I build up their confidence and skills in the chosen area.
I am friendly and very easy to get on with.