Find UK Tuition

Christiane Wagner-Tree - German/EFL Tutor in Cobham, Surrey

Christiane Wagner-Tree German (general) Tutor (Kingston upon Thames)

Christiane Wagner-Tree Silver Member

  • Cobham and Downside (KT11) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 04 Aug 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Web site: www.cvtutor.com
  • Can Travel To: City of London, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Mole Valley, Richmond upon Thames, Runnymede, Spelthorne, Woking
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification CELTA
  • Professional Qualification I am German
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check I have a CRB
  • References References are available upon request

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Hi, my name is Christiane and I am German! I have been living in the UK for many years. I am very reliable and approachable, and also professional and trustworthy. I am always honest and work very hard to achieve my targets.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach German and English (EFL and as a school subject)
Tell me about your qualifications.
CELTA
German BA
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been giving German and EFL lessons to students of all ages for more than 7 years. My students are normally preparing for university exams, GSCE, business people or simply people who enjoy learning the language in order to be independent and confident when travelling to Germany.
How much do you charge?
I charge £35ph + a travel supplement
Where do you teach?
I teach at home and am willing to travel.
When are you available?
I am very flexible with tutoring times.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach any age.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
I prepare students for GCSE, A-levels etc.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I have a DBS