Find UK Tuition

Elena Lunetta - Italian Tutor in North London

Elena Lunetta Italian (general) Tutor (North London)

Elena Lunetta

  • Muswell Hill (N10) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 11 May 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Hackney, Islington
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach Italian mainly to Adults and A Level students.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a BA in Fine Art (Middlesex University) and an MA in Contemporary Italian Culture and History (University College London).
I have obtained a Certificate as a Teacher of Italian to Adults at the International House.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been teaching since 2004.
How much do you charge?
I charge £30 per hour, however I'm flexible depending on circumstances and if I travel.
Where do you teach?
I teach mainly from home but I'm willing to do home tutoring when/if needed.
When are you available?
I'm generally available evenings and weekends .
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach mainly to Adults and at a GCSE and A level. However, I have recently started teaching younger children too.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
GCSE and A Level Italian, but I also train adults to achieve their required level of communication skills.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
No.
Tell me about some of your current students.
I have a variety of students at the moment ranging from children to adults and A level.