Find UK Tuition

Elisa Cavaliere, Italian Tutor in South East London, Blackeath, Elisa Cavaliere

Elisa Cavaliere Italian (general) Tutor (South East London)

Elisa Cavaliere Gold Member

  • Blackheath (SE3) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 07 Nov 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Bromley, Greenwich, Southwark, Tower Hamlets
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Good communication is very important in order to maximise results
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach Italian - Grammar, Literature, Conversation.
Tell me about your qualifications.
BA in English
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been tutoring since 2006 to school children, 'GCSE', 'A' Level, University students. I also teach Italian to professional for work related purposes and to people who want to learn the language for pleasure
How much do you charge?
- £35.00 per hour, for the lesson to take place in my house
- £40.00 per hour, for the lesson to take place at student's house

- £45.00 for a one and a half hour lesson (at my house)
- £55.00 for a one and a half hour lesson (at student's house)

The above prices are based on a one-to-one tuition
Where do you teach?
At home or at the student's home.
When are you available?
Mondays to Fridays. Occasional week-end and school holidays if needed
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach all levels, from primary school children to University undergraduates.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
Degree, 'A' Level, 'GCsE', Business Italian, conversation Italian
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes, as I teach in schools.
Where and with whom did you train?
I did all my training in Italy and London.
Do you have a personal message for students?
Good communication is vital in order to achieve top results.