Find UK Tuition

English/ Maths/ 11+ Exam/ Dyslexia Tutor in Croydon - Zsuzsanna

Zsuzsanna GCSE English Tutor (Croydon)

Zsuzsanna Silver Member

  • Thornton Heath (CR7)
  • Last Logged In: 02 Jul 2018
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Richmond upon Thames
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification BA English
  • Professional Qualification Dyslexia PGCE
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check I have DBS
  • References References are available upon request

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I am a fully qualified school teacher with 20+ years’ experience, offering tutoring in English and Maths up to GCSE levels. I am specialised in dyslexia. Teaching is my full time job. I can provide references on request.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
English and Maths.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have BA in English and I have QTS as well as Post Graduate Qualification in dyslexia.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been teaching for 20+ years as a TEFL teacher, primary school teacher and SEN teacher.
How much do you charge?
I charge £30-40, depending on the level and the amount of lessons you would like.
Where do you teach?
I teach in Croydon and in the Richmond area where I teach during the day.
When are you available?
I am available in summer every day, during term time in the evenings.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach ages 5-16.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
7+, 8+, 10+, 11+, 13+, GCSE.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes, I have an update DBS.
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
I can teach through Skype.
Where and with whom did you train?
I got my first degree in Hungary, my Post Grad education here, in Britain.