Find UK Tuition

Hemant Finance Economics Management Dissertation Tutor in UK

Hemant Agrawal Social Sciences Statistics/ SPSS Tutor (West London)

Hemant Agrawal Gold Member

  • Central London (W1K) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 12 Sep 2017
  • Sex: Male
  • Can Travel To: Aberdeen City, Birmingham, Brent, Bristol, Camden, City of London, Edinburgh, Kensington and Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification MBA
  • Professional Qualification CFA Investment Management Certification
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check CRB Checked
  • Professional Membership CFA
  • References References are available upon request

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I have wide experience of teaching students from a wide range of different nationalities in London, for example: Russian, European, Indian, Taiwanese, Chinese, Middle-East, American, Latin American and African.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I have past & present experience of teaching Finance, Accounting , Economics and Business management
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a postgraduate management degree from a reputed US as well UK based university. I completed my degree in Accounting from a prestigious university.I also have CFA UK Certificate in Investment Management.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have 9 years of experience in private tutoring.I have previously taught students studying at following colleges: London Business School Imperial College Business School Cass Business School University College London University of East Anglia HULT International Business School London Metropolitan University King's College London Queen Mary, University of London Middlesex University
How much do you charge?
80 Pounds /Per Hour
Where do you teach?
I can teach in Central London, North London, South London. I can teach from home or at a place convenient to the student within 30 minutes distance from central London. Travelling expenses will be charged to the student. I am also teaching Online.
When are you available?
Whole WEEK.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I can teach students from undergraduate level to postgraduate level.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
All of my previous students were able to pass the exams of subjects taught by me with flying colours. My medium of teaching is English language but I am also comfortable teaching students from non-native English speaking countries.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
Yes, I can teach online through Skype .