Find UK Tuition

Inga Pone - German Tuition / English Tuition in Sevenoaks, Kent / Surrey/ Sussex/ London

Inga Lincke German (general) Tutor (Tonbridge)

Inga Lincke

  • Tonbridge (TN9) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 24 Apr 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Guten Tag! My name is Inga Lincke, I am a native German speaker and qualified teacher of German and English with a wide range of experience in teaching both languages to students at different levels of ability.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
The subjects I teach are German and English.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I went to university in Munich and Münster in Germany and completed my studies with a teaching degree (Staatsexamen) at the Westfälische Wilhelms Universität in Münster.
What kind of experience do you have?
My teaching experience ranges from young children to adults, and I have taught at schools, language schools as well as provided private tutoring.
How much do you charge?
The fee for a private individual tutoring session is £30.00. For small groups the fee ranges between £15.00 and £25.00, depending on the number of students.
Where do you teach?
Depending on what is the most suitable arrangement for the student, I am happy to either teach at my house or travel to the student's home. I live in Tonbridge, but am prepared to travel to destinations in Kent, Surrey and Sussex or go to London.
When are you available?
Subject to agreement, I am happy to teach seven days a week and am also available in the evenings for those students who have to reconcile their German studies with their work.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
All age groups and levels of ability are welcome.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
Subject to previous discussion and agreement, I am happy to prepare students for any requirement they are aiming at.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I hold a current DBS certificate.