Find UK Tuition

Silvina83 - Italian/ Spanish/ French Tutor Faversham, Canterbury, Whitstable, Sittingbourne, Ashford, Kent

Silvina83 Italian (general) Tutor (Rochester)

Silvina83 Gold Member

  • Faversham (ME13) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 17 Jul 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Web site: www.bellelingue.com
  • Can Travel To: Ashford, Canterbury, Dartford, Dover, Maidstone, Sevenoaks, Shepway, Thanet, Tonbridge and Malling, Tunbridge Wells
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification Degree in Education (top marks with honours)
  • Professional Qualification Erasmus studies in Education at University of Granada, Spain
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check DBS checked
  • References References are available upon request
  • View my LinkedIn Profile I'm on LinkedIn

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Professional fully qualified native Italian teacher offers the highest quality tuition in Italian, Spanish and French languages.

More than ten years of experience as a language tutor, to any age and level.

Modern, personalised, fun approach.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
Italian, Spanish and French languages; beginner to advanced, conversation, one to one or groups, online tuition.
Tell me about your qualifications.
Degree in Education (Bologna, 2006): top marks with honours.

Specialised in SEN.

Diploma in Education at the University of Granada (Spain).
What kind of experience do you have?
Currently working as a lecturer of Italian at the University of Kent.

Regularly taught Italian and Spanish in a well known private language school in Canterbury from 2011 to 2014.

Experienced in GCSE and A levels exam preparations.

I have been a private language tutor in Swale, Canterbury district and surrounding areas for the past seven years with countless satisfied students.

I have worked in the field of Education for my whole life, teaching languages in foreign countries also.
How much do you charge?
I charge £28 per hour.

Discounts are available for longer sessions, block bookings and group lessons (please check the fees on my website: www.bellelingue.com).

I can teach at my house or I can offer home tuition (a small travel fee may apply to cover travel costs).
Where do you teach?
I can teach at my home in Faversham or travel to the surrounding areas (Canterbury, Whitstable, Sittingbourne, Ashford, etc.).

I can also arrange to have lesson at the student's workplace, or in public space (i.e. a quiet cafe`).

I am willing to travel in East/ central Kent (small travel fees may apply).
When are you available?
Preferably available during weekdays office hours, but I can do evening and weekend slots if needed.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
Any age and level.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
I can prepare them for any qualification.

Particularly, I have many years of experience in teaching GCSE, A levels and preparing for University studies.

I have also been an examiner for the GCSE and A level oral exams in several occasions.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes, I have one dated 23rd of January 2012.
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
Available for online tuition via Skype.

Experienced worldwide on-line tutor.