Find UK Tuition

George G - Italian Tutor in Surbiton, New Malden, Hampton, Kingston, Esher, SW London

GeorgeG Italian (general) Tutor (Kingston upon Thames)

GeorgeG

  • Surbiton (KT6) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 28 Sep 2017
  • Sex: Male
  • Can Travel To: Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Merton, Mole Valley, Richmond upon Thames, Sutton, Wandsworth
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Italian tuition for all levels, all ages, by an experienced Italian native speaker and teacher. Lessons tailored to the student's needs and priorities. Preparation for exams or tuition for the mere pleasure of learning Italian.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
Italian all levels from beginner to academic.
Tell me about your qualifications.
Ba+Ma in Art History at the Faculty of Literature and Philosophy of the University of Bologna, Italy. BA+MA in painting at the Fine Arts Academy of Bologna, Italy. Italian High School diploma. Cambridge Proficiency English Diploma.
What kind of experience do you have?
Years of experience as an Italian language teacher for foreigners in Italy. Years of experience as an English language teacher for non-English natives. Years of experience as a fine arts tutor (painting, art history, art theory and aesthetics).
How much do you charge?
Gbp30/hour + some eventual travel expenses, depending on the student's home's location.
Group lessons (4 students): £25/person.
Where do you teach?
I can teach at my home or at the comfort of your home.

I am based in the South West of London but can cover almost all areas of London.
When are you available?
9.00-21.00, 7 days a week, depending on availability of time slots.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
All ages, all levels.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
All levels, including (CELI, CILS, Roma Tre IT, PLIDA, GCSE, A level)
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes.