Find UK Tuition

A-level Maths Tutor in Stockport - Rami

Rami A-level Maths Tutor (Stockport)

Rami Gold Member

  • Central Stockport (SK4)
  • Last Logged In: 18 Jun 2018
  • Sex: Male
  • Can Travel To: Cheshire East, Manchester, Tameside
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification The University of Warwick (2010), Mathematics, BSc (Hons) 2:1
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check Valid DBS Certificate. Date of DBS: 09/02/18
  • References References are available upon request

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
21/21 5* combined reviews on all online profiles (feedback available).
I am a Mathematics Super Tutor.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach A-Level Mathematics.
Tell me about your qualifications.
The University of Warwick, Mathematics, BSc (Hons) 2:1.
What kind of experience do you have?
Three years of full-time experience in tutoring A-Level, GCSE and KS3 students.
Tutored part-time between August 2010 to February 2011 and March 2012 to June 2013.
How much do you charge?
I charge £35/hour.
Where do you teach?
I am happy to travel.
When are you available?
Available 7 days per week, morning, afternoon and evening.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I teach A-Level only.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
I can prepare my students for A-Level Maths exams and university entrance.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I have a valid DBS certificate.