Find UK Tuition

Languages (English, French, Spanish) Tutor in Cobham/Staines - Natasha

Natasha Saed Spanish (general) Tutor (Kingston upon Thames)

Natasha Saed

  • Cobham and Downside (KT11)
  • Last Logged In: 14 Mar 2018
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Guildford, Runnymede, Woking

This tutor is temporarily unavailable

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
A student of French for over 20 years, and Spanish for almost 15, I pride myself on providing a personalised language learning scheme, based around your goals.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach French, Spanish and EFL for all ages and abilities.
Tell me about your qualifications.
i have studied both French and Spanish for over 15 years, and completed my degree in French and Hispanic Studies at King's College in London.
What kind of experience do you have?
Whilst at university, I mentored A-Level students from under-privileged backgrounds, before going on to work as a French and Spanish teaching assistant at my old secondary school, Guildford High School. I then began to tutor, and I now have my own tutoring company.
How much do you charge?
I offer a free initial consultation lesson, and thereafter I charge £35 p/h, plus a £5 travel fee for any location over 10 miles from me.
Where do you teach?
I teach at home, or at the student's home.
The areas I cover are: Cobham, Esher, Hersham, Walton-On-Thames, Weybridge, Woking, Addlestone, Chertsey, Virginia Water, Staines, and Guildford.
I am willing to travel up to 18 miles (this will incur a travel fee).
When are you available?
I am available Monday - Sunday, mornings, afternoons and evenings.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
All ages and all levels.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
Experienced in preparing students for Common Entrance, GCSE, A-Level, university degree exams and adult learning certificates.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes
Tell me about some of your current students.
I teach a wonderful variety of students, ranging from 6 year olds just beginning their educational lives, to a 75 year-old gentleman looking to learn a new skill in his spare time. With tutoring, I am able to teach air hostesses, CEOs, university students - someone from every walk of life, and I love it!
Do you have a personal message for students?
I look forward to sharing my enthusiasm for languages with you soon!