Find UK Tuition

Sabah - Maths Tuition in Accrington/ Blackburn/ Lancs

Sabah Hussain GCSE Maths Tutor (Blackburn)

Sabah Hussain Gold Member

  • Worsley (BB5) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 24 May 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Blackburn with Darwen, Burnley, Bury, Calderdale, Hyndburn, Rochdale
Contact Me
  • Professional Qualification 1st Class Degree - BSC(Hons) Mathematics
  • Professional Qualification PGCE
  • Disclosure & Barring Service (DBS, formerly CRB) Check CRB Check
  • Professional Membership NUT
  • References References are available upon request

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Everyone deserves the best education to reach their fullest potential in academic achievements.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach Maths and Science from early primary up to and including A-Level.
Tell me about your qualifications.
1st Class BSc(Hons) Mathematics (University of Central Lancashire)

PGCE Secondary Mathematics (Edge Hill University)
What kind of experience do you have?
Teaching Maths at Nelson and Colne college in 2011.

Extensive tutoring experience of children of all ages and abilities including A-levels over the past few years.
How much do you charge?
I charge between £20-£25 per hour depending on the subject and level.

Group lessons get a discount.
Where do you teach?
I travel to the student's house. I can also teach students from my own home.

The areas I cover are Hyndburn, Rossendale, Blackburn and Darwen, Burnley, Nelson and Colne, and Clitheroe and Whalley.
When are you available?
I am available all days of the week for tuition.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
I tutor pupils of all ages and levels - i.e. from Key Stage 1 to undergraduates.
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
I prepare students for any level maths exams including GCSEs and A-Levels.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I possess an up-to-date CRB disclosure certificate which can be provided upon request.