Find UK Tuition

Lauren - Spanish, EFL & Italian Tutor in Stourport & Kidderminster

Lauren Tutor Spanish (general) Tutor (Dudley)

Lauren Tutor

  • Stourport-on-Severn (DY13) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 07 Jul 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Worcester
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Come learn Spanish,Italian or English with me! I am a first class honours graduate in Spanish and Italian from Exeter University and I have a CELTA certificate (Certificate in English Language Teaching to adults) from Cambridge University.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
Spanish and Italian, TEFL/EFL
Tell me about your qualifications.
BA Honours (first class) In Spanish and Italian with distinction in spoken Spanish and Italian. CELTA qualified (Certificate in Teaching English to Adults)
What kind of experience do you have?
I taught in a school in Bolivia and have done private tutoring in the UK, Italy and Spain . I have taught in a language school in Swindon for over two years
How much do you charge?
£20
Where do you teach?
Chippenham and surrounding areas including Corsham and Melksham
Online
When are you available?
Flexible on days and times during the week. Not weekends
Which ages and levels do you teach?
All ages and abilities
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
GCSE, A Level, adult learners
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Not at the moment.
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
I can teach via skype and send documents/teaching materials over to you.
Where and with whom did you train?
Exeter University, City of Bristol College
Tell me about some of your current students.
I teach Susana Spanish online. She is an adult learner and is a beginner. She is progressing well.
I teach Abraham Spanish. He is 7 years old and we have lots of fun.
I teach Morgan As Level Spanish. He is currently learning about the passive in Spanish