Find UK Tuition

Science Maths Chemistry Physics Biology Woking Guildford Sutton

Patricia 56 A-level Maths Tutor (Guildford)

Patricia 56 Gold Member

  • Horsell (GU24)
  • Last Logged In: 03 Jan 2018
  • Sex: Female
  • Web site: www.ipstutors.co.uk
  • Can Travel To: Birmingham, Bracknell Forest, Cheshire West and Chester, City of London, Croydon, Epsom and Ewell, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Reading, Windsor and Maidenhead
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
Quality tutoring, tailor made to suit each individual student, to help build confidence

and to reach maximum potential.

All subjects and All levels are covered.

Very Good knowledge of exam techniques and Marking Schemes

Please contact
Which subject(s) do you teach?
Maths, English, Chemistry, Physics, Biology. Spanish, French, Geography, History, Business Studies, Economics 11+, Common Entrance
Tell me about your qualifications.
A Levels, and degree level.
What kind of experience do you have?
over 10 years experience.
How much do you charge?
Prices range from £27.50 per hour to £40 per hour depending on the level and area

If a family cannot afford the normal rates, please do contact me and I will see if I can reduce my rates for you
for the students to be able to have the support they need
Where do you teach?
Guildford, Woking, Camberley, Farnborough, Farnham, Twickenham, Leatherhead, Epsom, Ashtead, Ottershaw, Bagshot, Frimley, Godalming, Cobham, East Horsley, West Horsley, Esher, Ascot, Bracknell, Windsor, Reading, Weybridge, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire, Cheshire, Chester, Birmingham, Manchester, London, Hounslow, Chertsey, Bekenham, Croydon, Sutton, Oxford
When are you available?
7 days a week, during the day and after school, all year round, including school holidays, and intensive lessons during holidays.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
All Ages

from 5 years to 20 years. Also adults
Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?
Sats, Key Stages 1 to 4

11+, Common Entrance

GCSE AS A2 IB Pre- U and University level
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
Yes
Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.
Online tutoring can be arranged for all subjects and levels for any area of UK or other countries
This has been very successful with many students.
Please contact me for further details
Where and with whom did you train?
Queen Mary College, University of London
City University London
Tell me about some of your current students.
My students generally exceed their predicted grades in all subjects, and are very happy with the tutoring provided.
Do you have a personal message for students?
Lessons are tailor made to suit your needs and to help you to maximise your potential.
I am very committed and passionate about tutoring and have a very positive attitude to enable all students to do the best they can.
With hard work, lots can be achieved.
My students usually achieve or exceed their expectations and grades, and are very happy with the tutoring provided.