Find UK Tuition

Spanish/ French/ Italian/ Dance Tutor in Bristol - Malena G

Malena G Spanish (general) Tutor (Bristol)

Malena G Gold Member

  • Easton (BS5) View on map
  • Last Logged In: 09 Oct 2017
  • Sex: Female
  • Can Travel To: Bath and North East Somerset
Contact Me

Subjects

(click on the subjects to see other tutors in this area)

Personal Message
I am from Argentina, I am 31 years old and I lived in Paris for 4 years. I love travelling and meeting people from around the world. I am a dancer and I practice yoga and self defence. I love sharing and helping people in the process of learning.
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach Spanish, French, Italian and dance (contemporary and tango).
Tell me about your qualifications.
I studied history of arts in university and also ballet, tango, theatre and contemporary dance. I got my Masters in Dance in Paris.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have 4 years experience teaching children, adolescents and adults. I have also taught dance to blind people.
How much do you charge?
The price for a lesson is £30. There is and discount for groups (2-3 people) and for children also.
Where do you teach?
I can teach in my studio or at my house in Easton. I can also go to the students' homes in Bristol.
When are you available?
I am a full time tutor, so have lots of availability.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
For children, adolescents and adults.
In Spanish: all levels.
In French, from beginners to advanced.
In dance, from beginners to intermediate.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
No.
Do you have a personal message for students?
You should never get discouraged from learning!