Find UK Tuition

Key Stage 1 Science Tutors / Key Stage 1 Science Tuition in Bromley

Read more about Key Stage 1 Science

Compare Key Stage 1 Science Tutors in Bromley (Kent) postcode areas by clicking their names on the left hand side. To widen your search, consider Key Stage 1 Science Tuition from tutors who can travel to Bromley (Kent) or from a tutor who teaches online.

If you are a tutor looking for Key Stage 1 Science Tutor jobs in the Bromley (Kent) area then sign-up here.

Tutors in BR postcode

Sorry no tutors found

Tutors travelling to BR

Silver Graham Richardson South East London, DA14
Gold Sowmya Waterloo, London, SE1
Mr.Tyley Blackheath, SE3
Gold Eleanor Janes Lewisham, London, SE13
Gold Emily Hale Forest Hill, SE23
Mark Parris London, SE25
Cathy Bear London, SW1

Online Tutors

Gold Mrs Bhatia Clayhall, Ilford, IG5
Silver Nasim Golders Green, NW2
Gold Tiffani Vinyard Hemel Hempstead, HP2
Gold SunainaShori Hounslow, TW3
Samantha Pettifer Rugby, CV22
Gold Emily Hale Forest Hill, SE23
Tina Hemphill Banbury, OX16
Jon Clark Welwyn Garden City, AL7
H Backley Heathfield, TN21
Dr Margaret Nwagwu Nottingham, NG8
Gold Miriam Linehan North London, N22
Silver Trish Almlof Wimbledon, SW20
Monica Janssens London, TN36
Gold Viv Victoria & Dorking, SW1
Mark Parris London, SE25
Faisal101 Solihull, B91
Mrs Thanvi South Woodford, E18
Abigail Williams London, N15
Gold Sowmya Waterloo, London, SE1
Abi Mogul Wembley, Harrow, HA0
Gold Kavitha Ravindran Welwyn Garden City, AL8
Gold Zaen Huddersfield, HD3
Rachel deGarnham Putney, SW15
Gold Julie Roberts Plymouth, PL3
English tutor Herne Hill London, SE24
Gold Catherine Wright London, SW16
Show All

Request a Tutor

Can't find the tutor you need? Post a request on our Tutors Wanted board.

View all tutors for Key Stage 1 Science


Mr.Tyley 11+ exam Tutor (South East London)

Mr.Tyley

  • Blackheath (SE3)
  • Last Logged In: 28 Jul 2014
  • Sex: Male
  • Can Travel To: BR
Contact Me View My Full Profile
Personal Message
Sometimes you have to say, "I'll give it a go!" "I'll give it a go!" brings freedom, freedom presents opportunity, and opportunities make your future!"
Which subject(s) do you teach?
I teach 7+, 11+, English, Mathematics, Science and Reading Recovery.
Tell me about your qualifications.
I have a degree, a PGCE and a 'Reading Recovery' qualification.
What kind of experience do you have?
I have been teaching K.S.1, K.S.2 and 'Reading Recovery for 18 years. I've worked successfully one to one, with pupils said to be on the dyslexic spectrum, pupils who find it hard to speak clearly and quickly and autistic pupils.
How much do you charge?
£25.
Where do you teach?
I usually teach at the pupil's house. I also teach in my house if asked. I live in the borough of Greenwich. I'm willing to travel in the South East area of London, and possibly further afield, into Central London, or into Kent.

The name of my actual work place is on my CRB. I work in North East London, so I could tutor in that area, if I'm travelling to the house straight after work.
When are you available?
Weekends from 7Am to 6pm. Also, 5pm to 8pm in the week. I have slots available, but some slots are (fortunately) not available.
Which ages and levels do you teach?
Reading recovery is usually for 6 year olds. I teach K.S.2 most of the time. Sometimes, I teach K.S.1.
I'm used to teaching various levels. I teach Reception, Key Stage 1 & 2 each and every week day.
Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?
I do have an up to date DBS certificate.

Tutors in: Beckenham, Bromley, Chislehurst, Keston, Orpington, Swanley, West Wickham, Kent

Search surrounding postcodes: CR (Croydon), DA (Dartford), SE (South East London), TN (Tonbridge), or Online Key Stage 1 Science Tuition